top of page

Board of Directors

President: Terry Straight

Treasurer: Esther Allen - Hopkinton State Fair, NH

Secretary: Cindi M. Jaques - Hopkinton State Fair, NH

Director: Mike Reed - Addison County Fair, VT

Director: Marcia Clark - Cornish Fair, NH

Director: Linda Voehringer - Champlain Valley Expo, VT

Director: David Lackie - North Haverhill Fair, NH

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page